To request an appointment by phone, please click here.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Nevada Orthopedic & Spine Center -  - Orthopedic Surgery

Nevada Orthopedic & Spine Center

Orthopedic Surgery located in Henderson, NV & Las Vegas, NV

4.89/5 Star Rating
9 total reviews

Nevada Orthopedic & Spine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nevada Orthopedic & Spine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna Marie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr Goleshani and his (pa) are amazing! I went there with a crippled/painful hand. With the doctor and his pa’s help they did injections in my (overused hand of 25 years) it’s renewed!! My hand feels almost new. I was hesitant about injecting but the last PA who injected me was simply amazing. I feel brand new! I’m not sure how long this will last but I can not be more pleased! I recommend this doctor and staff highly! Let’s hope we keep in Las Vegas!!! Sincerely, With appreciation! Anna marie Mayhew.
Ivars B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Ashman completed a full shoulder replacement surgery on my left shoulder in May. Within a few days of the surgery I could already tell I was going to be very happy with the result. Now 6 months later I just completed my final checkup and it feels like a new shoulder. I worked through 5 months of rehab with the physical therapist, and did my own controlled exercises at home. Before being rolled into the operating room, Dr Ashman said "in a few months you will be real happy with the result". He was 100% right. Dr Ashman removed some bone spurs from the same shoulder 10 years ago, and also repaired a torn meniscus in my right knee. I highly recommend Dr Ashman and his team to anyone in the Las Vegas area seeking a top surgeon for any type of shoulder or knee surgery.
Cindy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Allen is amazing. He replaced my hip a month ago and I could not have been in better hands. I have a complicated immune system and the surgery was absolutely perfect! I highly recommend Dr. Allen. He is the best in Las Vegas!
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr Rimoldi....thank you so so much! I cannot thank you enough for giving me my life back. You don't realize how much being in pain daily really take a toll on you and makes life miserable. You alleviated my pain and now I can actually look forward to life, to vacations, to extended periods of time on my feet - just like it should be. Thank you, from the bottom of my heart....thank you!
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very nervous to have back surgery, but Dr. Sharif put my mind at ease. He is very thorough and cares about his patients. I have been pain free for two months now and it is because Dr. Sharif is such a great surgeon.
Juan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr. Golshani and his team went above and beyond to keep me comfortable before and after surgery. Very patient and thorough with explaining the procedure of surgery and care afterwards. Dr. Golshani took the time to call me at home and see how i was doing. That shows me he actually cares about his patients. Best experience I've had with a M.D. very professional.
Pamela F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Dr Allen, is exceptional! Billing staff not so much! I tried to set up payments (100.00 a mo) but they say I need to get a loan to pay then off. A LOAN???
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Dr. Golshani and his tech treat the whole patient. They put you at ease and make you feel safe in their care. They even managed to get a few chuckles out of me especially, because of the week I was having it was not easy. They explain what they were doing and the procedure I was having. Great doctor and great staff great staff.
Lisa F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
I had sent an appointment notice on Sunday night and the message back said someone would get back to me to set up the appointment . Wednesday morning I got the call back and she asked if I could come in at 3pm that day ? I couldn't say yes fast enough ,And she said I'd be his 1st appointment after his lunch break. I arrived 15mins early to do paper work ( which I could have done at home but I just go the appointment) I wasn't even finished with paperwork and was called back , had xrays done ,has a good discussion with the Physicians Assistant Gary , He never rushed or made me feel like a number and gave me a cortisone shot and suggested some PT and I had myself up cause after I still needed to finish my paperwork ! Overall I was very pleased with this office and especially the nice and helpful people who work there !